DUI Classes in Decatur
DUI Classes in Decatur are offered during weekdays and weekends.
If you have been charged with or plead guilty to any of the following in Decatur, Georgia State law requires you to attend a DUI Classes in Atlanta (DUI School / Risk Reduction program) certified/licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS) before your driver’s license can be reinstated.
AACS now offers ASAM Level 1 DUI Classes in Decatur. If you are required to take treatment after your clinical evaluation, AACS can stir you in the right direction.
AACS charges $40 per three hour group treatment session. Schedule your treatment session online, or call (404) 594-1770 to make an appointment by phone.
- Drug Possession
- Other drug offenses
- Under-age possession of drugs or alcohol
Georgia state law mandates that you take an assessment first and cost $100.00 (fee is set by State law). We accept Cash, Master-card, Visa, Debit-card and PayPal as payment.
You have to complete the Assessment prior to enrolling in the 20-hour course.
RISK REDUCTION 20-hour DUI Course
After you complete the Assessment, you must attend the 20-hour in classroom course called the DUI class or Risk Reduction Program.
The fee for the 20-hour course is $255.00 ($235.00 class fee + $20.00 book fee). This fee is set by Georgia State Law.
To register for this class, please call 404-594-1770
To learn more about additional steps required by DDS and DBHDD of Atlanta, Georgia, please visit the links below.
You must pay the 20-hour course on or before the first day of class.
Call to register 404-594-1770, or visit our website to reserve your spot.
How do I know if particular DUI Classes, Alcohol, or Drug Use Risk Reduction school has been approved?
A complete list of all DDS certified DUI, Alcohol, or Drug Use Risk Reduction Programs may be found on our website.
What are the attendance policies for DUI, Alcohol, or Drug Use Risk Reduction courses?
All schools have strict attendance policies, which are outlined in the paperwork you sign when you contract with a school to attend one of its courses. You will be expected to arrive on time and to complete each session. Students that arrive late to any session can expect to be denied entry into class and may be required to start the course over again, at full cost. In addition, students that are absent or leave early from any session may be required to start the course over again, at full cost. It is recommended that you consider the course schedule carefully and take into account any potential scheduling conflicts you may have before signing a contract to attend.
We accept Cash, Master-card, Visa, Debit-cards and PayPal as payment.